معلومات الشركة

أحكام

الدفع والشحن

خدمة العملاء

Top Collections

FAQs


Babyonlinedress هي شركة عالمية لتصميم الملابس والأزياء وتصنيعها. تأسست في ٢٠١٢ شركة Babyonlinedress  وقدمت للعملاء طريقة سهلة للتسوق مجموعة واسعة من فساتين بأسعار جذابة من خلال www.Babyonlinewholesale.com. من فساتين السهر الراقية إلى فساتين الحفلة الأنيقة ، فساتين الزفاف رائعة لفساتين الشبينة الأنيقة. تقدم Babyonlinedress ما تحلم به المرأة

كشركة الأزياء الناشئة ، تتمثل مهمتنا في تقديم تصاميم شعبي وتسويق فعال وتسليم المنتجات بكفاءة وبسرعة من نظام الحياة المتكامل إلى عميل عالمي. نحن نعمل مع مئات من المصممين الشباب والموهوبين لإنشاء أفضل فساتين وأزياء لعملائنا. من خلال البحث المكثف ومعرفتنا العميقة بعملائنا ، تقدم Babyonlinedress فساتين كبيرة الحجم ذات جودة عالية. يمكننا أيضًا صنع فساتين حسب الطلب وفقًا لقياسات الشخص الخاصة.

 لقد باعت Babyonlinedress أكثر من مليون فستان في أنحاء العالم ، وقد تم تسميتها من قبل Amazon كـ "العلامة التجارية العالمية لالغد". يحتوي Babyonlinedress على فساتين لأهم مناسبات حياتك.

ضبط الطلب

كيف يفتح المتجر

الآن ، نحن على الإنترنت تماما. لدينا مكتبًا في لوس أنجلوس ، إلا أننا لم يتم إعدادنا للزيارات الداخلية المنتظمة. من خلال إزالة متجر المادية ، يمكننا الحفاظ على أسعارنا منخفضة!

متى يجب ان يضبط الطلب

من أجل الحفاظ على أسعار منخفضة وحماية البيئة ، نصنع جميع الفساتين حسب الطلب. هذا يعني أنه يستغرق وقتا طويلا لصنع الفساتين وبعد ذلكيستغرق 1-10 أيام العمل لشحنها لك. ولذلك نوصي بوضع طلبك قبل شهر واحد على الأقل.

حجم القياسي

ما هو الحجم القياسي؟

حاليا ، كل الفساتين في أحجام الولايات المتحدة٢ الى الولايات المتحدةW٢٦.

  ما هو حجم مناسب لنا؟

تحمل جميع فساتين نفس القياسات  (باستثناء الطول ، بالطبع) في صفحة الأحجام القياسية لدينا ، وكما تصالح لفساتين  الزفاف. أفضل طريقة لمعرفة الحجم الذي يناسبك هو أن تطابق قياساتك مع البياني للحجم ، والذي يتم تضمينه أيضًا في صفحة طلب كل فستان.

كيفية اختار مقاسك في أنماط حمالة:

تحتاج إلى ملء الكأس من أجل ان يلبس الفستان. يقيس مقاسك من قياس الخصر. ليس هناك الكثير من مساحة للتغيير في أنماط حمالة ، فهو انمط بأناقة! إذا الحجم أصغر، وخصرتك أكبر بقليل من القياس، فهناك بعض المشاكل عن اإرتداء. من الأفضل أن يضبط حجم أكبر و يكون قماش كافي!

كيف تختار المقاس المناسب لك في انمط  مع الأشرطة و الأحكام

 يميل التمثال النصفي إلى أكبر قليلاً ، لذلك تأكد من أنه يمكنك ملء هذه المنطقة للحصول على منظر جميل. إذا كنت أكبر بقليل في التمثال (قدم واحدة تقريبا) ، فلا بد أن يبدو جميلاً ،ويكون مريحًا. ليس هناك المساحة الإضافية في الخصر ، لذلك إذا كنت أكبر بقليل من القياس المدرج على البياني للحجم ، فقد يكون لديك بعض المشكلات عند ارتداء! من الأفضل أن يضبط حجم أكبر ويكون أقمشة كافية ! إذا قياساتك غير مطالقة لبياني ، فتحتاج إلى زيادة حجم أو أكثر للوصول إلى أقرب تطابق ، ثم تعديله ليتناسب مع خياطتك المحلية. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تبلغ 12 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الخصر ، ولكن قياساتك الأخرى تتطابق مع مقاس US 4 ، فستظل بحاجة إلى استخدام مقاس US10 أو 12 US لتلائم خصرك ، ثم تحصل على الثوب مصممة خصيصا. وبالطبع ، هناك دائمًا خيار التحجيم المخصص لدينا!

المقاس الخاص

كيفية اعادة الفستان الخاص

تصنع الفساتين المخصصة على القياسات التي تقدمها أثناء عملية الدفع ، مما يعني أنه غير مناسب الاّ انت بمجرد انتهائه. وبسبب هذا ، لا يمكننا قبول أي عوائد على الفساتين المخصصة. آسف جدا ، العزيز !من فضلك ان يتحقق من القياسات والاون تكرارا! لتقديم مساعدة إضافية ، نقدم تعويضات محدودة (تصل إلى 30٪ من السعر عبر الإنترنت) للمنتجات المخصصة فقط ، تحتاج الى أرسال صورة إيصال من الخياط خلال حسابك  Babyonlinewholesale.com وسنقوم عمليات الباقية! نعم، سهل جدا!

حجم المرأة الحامل

إذا كنت لا تطلب أسلوبًا خاصًا للحامل، فستحتاج إلى اتباع توصياتنا بشأن متى يجب عليك طلب فساتين منتظمة. قاعدتنا العامة للأمومة هي أن بطنك سوف ينمو حوالي 1 بوصة كل 4 أسابيع. قم بقياس خصرك على الجزء الأكبر الآن ثم أضف شبرًا إلى خصرك كل 4 أسابيع قبل موعد الحدث. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو كنت بحاجة للمساعدة في معرفة قياساتك ، ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا من خلال قياس الخصر الآن وتاريخ الحدث ، ويمكننا تحديد مقدار الزيادة الإضافية التي يجب إضافتها إلى خصرك.

كيف يعمل الحجم المخصص؟

نحن نقدم خدمة الحجم المخصص حسب الطلب باستخدام التمثال ، والخصر ، والورك ، والطول ، والقياسات جوفاء إلى الأرض للمساعدة في تقليل تكاليف التغيير المحتملة الخاصة بك. في حين أننا سوف نجعل طلبك وفقا للقياسات المقدمة ، قد يتطلب اللباس الخاص بك تعديلات إضافية على نفقتك وربما لا تظهر تماما كما هو الحال عبر الإنترنت.

 تصنع الفساتين المخصصة على القياسات التي تقدمها أثناء عملية الدفع ، مما يعني أنه غير مناسب الاّ انت بمجرد انتهائه. وبسبب هذا ، لا يمكننا قبول أي عوائد على الفساتين المخصصة. آسف جدا ، العزيز !من فضلك ان يتحقق من القياسات والاون تكرارا!

اللون والرعاية

كيف يمكنني تأكيد من كل فساتين هي نفس اللون؟

اتساق اللون هو في غاية الأهمية بالطبع. ومع ذلك ، هناك فرصة أن يكون هناك اختلافات طفيفة إذا كان أحد يجعل عدة أوامر في أوقات مختلفة. لماذا ا؟ أساسا ، يتم صبغ النسيج على دفعات كبيرة ، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على الأشياء متسقة لجميع الفساتين المصنوعة في كل دفعة. ثم يقومون بصبغ مجموعة كبيرة أخرى من القماش ، وعلى الرغم من أننا نعرف أنهم يعملون بجد للحصول على نفس اللون في كل مرة ، يمكن أن يكون هناك اختلافات طفيفة.

للتأكد من أن جميع الفساتين مصنوعة في نفس مجموعة الصباغة ، ستحتاج إلى الحصول على جميع طلباتك في غضون 24 ساعة من بعضها البعض. بعد 24 ساعة من تقديم الطلب الأول ، سنبدأ الإنتاج على أي طلبات مؤكدة ومدفوعة تم إيداعها. بعد مرور 24 ساعة ، لا يمكننا ضمان أن أي طلبات متأخرة سيتم تضمينها في نفس صبغة مثل بقية الطرف الخاص بك. ضع في اعتبارك أن دقة الشاشة يمكن أن تغير طريقة ظهور الألوان على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك اعتمادًا على كيفية ضبطه.

 يرجى ملاحظة أنك ستتمكن اختار طرف واحد لكل طلب فقط.

 العودة ،الالغاء ،تبادل

احكام الالغاء و التبادل

يمكنك إلغاء طلبك أو طلب تغييرات عليه في غضون 72 ساعة منذ الوضع. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إلغاء طلبك بعد انقضاء فترة الإلغاء التي تبلغ 72 ساعة ، فستحتاج إلى انتظار وصول الطلب ثم طلب إرجاع. سوف تتلقى كامل المبلغ ، مطروحًا منه تكلفة الشحن ، عندما نستلم الطلب في مستودعنا ونقوم بمعالجته.

عودة الفستان القياسي

يبدو أنك ذهبت إلى الطريق القياسي وأنت غير راضٍ عنه؟ نحن نفهم ذلك تماما. سيصدر Babyonlinewholesale كامل المبلغ ، ناقص أي رسوم الشحن أو الاندفاع ، إذا كنت غير راض 100 ٪ مع اللباس الخاص بك. يجب إعادة السلعة في حالتها الأصلية في غضون 10 أيام من وصولها إليك. يجب أن يكون العنصر غير ملبوس ، غير مغسول ، دون تغيير ، وغير تالف مع العلامات الأصلية المرفقة.

Company Information

Company Policies

Payment & Shipping

Customer Service

Top Collections

FAQs

Babyonlinedress is a global dress and fashion designing and manufacturing company. Founded in 2012, Babyonlinedress has offered customers a convenient way to shop for a wide selection of event dresses at attractive prices through www.Babyonlinewholesale.com. From a sophisticated evening gown to a shining prom dress, stunning wedding dress to an elegant bridesmaid dress; Babyonlinedress offers whatever a woman dreams of.
As an emerging fashion company, our mission is to provide on-trend designs, effective brand marketing, and efficient and timely delivery of products of a complete lifestyle system to a global customer. We work with hundreds of young and talented designers to create the best dresses and fashions for our customers. Through extensive research and our great knowledge of our customer base, Babyonlinedress offers great quality plus size dresses. We can also custom-make dresses according to one’s specific measurements.

Babyonlinedress has successfully sold over 1 million dresses worldwide, and has been named by Amazon as “Tomorrow’s Global Brand.” Babyonlinedress has the dresses for the most important moments of your life.

Placing Your Order

Do you have a store?

Right now, we're exclusively online. While we do have an office in Los Angeles, we aren't set up for regular in-house visits. By eliminating the storefront side of things, we're able to keep our prices friendlier for your wallet!

When should I place my order?

In order to maintain low prices and stay friendly to the environment, we make all of our dresses to order. This means it takes time to have your dresses made and then 1-10 business days to have it shipped out to you. Because of this, we recommend placing your order at least one month before you need it.

Standard Sizing

What are your standard sizes?

Currently, all of our dresses come in sizes US 2-US 26w.

What size am I?

All of our dresses carry approximately the same measurements (except for length, of course) in our standard sizes, and they all run true to bridal sizes. The best way to figure out which size will fit you best is to match your measurements to our handy size chart, which is also included on every dress's order page.

How to find your fit in strapless styles:

You need to fill in the cup in order to hold the gown up.Base your sizing off of the waist measurement. There's not a lot of wiggle room in strapless styles, they're made to be snug!If you go a size down, and your waist is a bit bigger than the listed measurement, there is the possibility you'll have some issues zipping the dress up. It is always better to go larger and have it taken in then hope to have enough fabric to let it out!

How to find your fit in styles with straps and sleeves:

The bust tends to run a bit bigger, so make sure you can fill this area in for a nice look. If you're a little larger in the bust (about an inch bigger), the dress should still look fine, but it may be a little snug. There's not a lot of extra room in the waist, so if you're a little larger than the measurement listed on the size chart, you may have some issues zipping up! It is always better to go larger and have it taken in then hope to have enough fabric to let it out! If your measurements don't quite add up, you may need to go up a size or more to get to the closest match, and then have it altered to fit by your local tailor. For example, if you are an US 12 in the waist but your other measurements match up with a size US 4, you're still going to want to go with a size US10 or US 12 to fit your waist, and then have the dress tailored down. And of course, there's always our custom sizing option!

Custom sizing

Can I return my custom dress?

Custom dresses are made specifically to the measurements you provide during checkout, meaning no one else will be able to wear that dress once it’s done. Because of this, we are unable to accept any returns on custom dresses. So sorry, love! Make sure you triple check all your measurements and your color! To provide additional assistance, we offer a limited alterations reimbursement(which can be up to 30% of the price online) for only our custom sizes, just submit a picture of your receipt from the tailor through your Babyonlinewholesale.com account and we'll do the rest! Yes, it really is that easy!

Maternity Sizing

If you're not ordering a maternity-specific style you'll want to follow our recommendations for when you should order regular dresses. Our general rule for maternity is that your belly will grow about 1 inch every 4 weeks. Measure your waist at the largest part now and then add an inch to your waist for every 4 weeks leading up to your event date. If you have any questions or need help with figuring out your measurements, just contact us with your waist measurement now and the date of the event and we can determine how much extra you should add to your waist.

How does custom sizing work?

We offer basic custom sizing using your bust, waist, hip, height, and hollow-to-floor measurements to help reduce your potential alteration costs. While we will make your order according to the measurements provided, your dress may require additional alterations at your expense and may not appear exactly as it does online.

Custom dresses are made specifically to the measurements you provide during checkout, meaning no one else will be able to wear that dress once it’s done. Because of this, we are unable to accept any returns on custom dresses. So sorry, love! Make sure you triple check all your measurements and your color!

Color and Care

How can I make sure all of my dresses are the same color?

Color consistency is of utmost importance of course. However, there is a chance that there will be slight variations if one makes several orders at different times. Why? Basically, the fabric gets dyed in large batches, which helps keep things consistent for all dresses made in each batch. Then they dye another big batch of fabric, and though we know they work really hard to get the same color every time, there can be slight variations.

To make sure all dresses are made within the same dye lot, you will need to have all your orders within 24 hours of each other. 24 hours after the first order is placed, we will begin production on any confirmed and paid orders that were placed. After 24 hours, we cannot guarantee any late orders will be included in the same dye lot as the rest of your party.Keep in mind that screen resolutions can alter the way colors look on your computer depending on how you have it set.

Please note that you will only be able to select one party per order.

Returns, Cancellations, Changes

Cancellation and Changes Policy

You may cancel your order or request changes to it within 72 hours of placing it. If you need to cancel your order after the 72-hour cancellation period has passed, you will need to wait for the order to arrive and then request a return. You will receive a full refund, minus the cost of shipping, when we receive the order back in our warehouse and process it.

Standard Dress Returns

Looks like you went the standard route and you are just not happy with it? We totally get that. Babyonlinewholesale will issue a full refund, minus any shipping or rush fees, if you are not 100% satisfied with your dress. The item must be returned in its original condition within 10 days of its arrival to you. The item must be unworn, unwashed, unaltered, and undamaged with the original tags attached.